Handcrafted Quality

Mimi Stadler: Co-Secretary
(mimi@mimistadlerpottery.com)

Cynthia Shevelew: Membership Manager
(cshevelew@gmail.com)

Executive Committee

Shows Committee

Su Nottingham: President
(sunottin@gmail.com)

Francine Epstein
(francine.epstein@gmail.com)

Harold Sarvetnick
(sark230@gmail.com)

Phil Falcone

(pafalcone@aol.com)

Paul Greene: Webmaster

(Paul@GreeneWareArtistry.com)

Martha Boshart: Treasurer
(boshartstudios@gmail.com)

DeBorah Goletz: Vice President

(DeBGoletz@verizon.net)

Linda Garrabrandt: Co-Secretary
(lgarrabrandt@yahoo.com)

Joyce Hayter-Delia: Yahoo Manager
(joywarepottery.com)

Library Committee

Who Are We?

Amanda Kranich: Co-Secretary
(alkranich@yahoo.com)

Beth DiCara
(beth@eveningstarstudio.net)


Carol Mellow

(camellow@aol.com)

Vicki Pollack
(vicki@pompottery.com)

Jeff Nokes
(jeffn08817us@yahoo.com)

Program Committee

Web and Marketing Committee

Georgia Tenore
(georgiatj@optonline.net)

Roz Weinberger
(rozpotz@gmail.com)

Nancy Zarbock: Marketing Director and Welcoming Director
(nzarbock@gmail.com)

Judy Musicant: Mountainside Show Contact
(judymusicant@verizon.net)