Francine Epstein
(francine.epstein@gmail.com)

Harold Sarvetnick
(sark230@gmail.com)

Paul Greene: Webmaster

(Paul@GreeneWareArtistry.com)

Phil Falcone: Treasurer
(pafalcone@aol.com)

Library Committee

Who Are We?

Kathy Reed: Co-Secretary
(reed.kathryn12@gmail.com)

Vicki Pollack
(vicki@pompottery.com)

Program Committee

Web and Marketing Committee

Georgia Tenore
(georgiatj@optonline.net)

Roz Weinberger
(rozpotz@gmail.com)

Nancy Zarbock: Marketing Director and Welcoming Director
(nzarbock@gmail.com)

Judy Musicant: Mountainside Show Contact
(judymusicant@verizon.net)

Handcrafted Quality

Su Nottingham: President
(sunottin@gmail.com)

Theresa Mustafa: Vice President

(TMustafa@optonline.net)

Carol Mellow

(camellow@aol.com)

Jeff Nokes
(jeffn08817us@yahoo.com)

Mimi Stadler: Co-Secretary
(mimi@mimistadlerpottery.com)

Cynthia Shevelew: Membership Manager
(cshevelew@gmail.com)

Executive Committee

Shows Committee

Jodi Bonthron: Co-Secretary
(jodibonthron@gmail.com)

Joyce Hayter-Delia: Yahoo Manager
(joywarepottery.com)